Updates, and a few pictures from my recent Taiwan trip

So I’ve been extremely busy these past few weeks, and thus the lack of posts here. I mean, apart from work, our overnight hike in Benguet which spilled over an overnight stay in Baguio, and finally my recent trip to Taiwan, there’s this thing called life that I have to add to the equation. Then again, not an excuse, so sorry for that. I have a lot of plans for this blog in my head, and it’s in execution as soon as I get my backlogs in pretty much everything settled. I won’t spoil anything yet, but it should be fun, so please bear with me.

For now, I leave you with some pictures from my recent trip to Taiwan which involved visits to the Zoo, their National Museum, and a hike on the tallest mountain in Taipei. A series of posts (no, I will not call them Taipei 101, for obvious reasons) on this trip are to be expected (no spoilers, riiight), so that’s something to look forward to. Needless to say, I had so much fun during this trip.

Please click on the photo below to be transferred to my picasa album, while I play work catch up time.

Taiwan 2015

 

 

Leave a comment